OUR COMMITTEE

Eleos is managed by a committee of passionate ladies who each volunteers their time and skills.

Meet the team:

Tertia Morgan
Contact Tertia 083 676 1105 or
tertia@morgangroup.co.za
Talana Smith
Contact Talana 083 292 3845 or
talana@safari-investments.com
Hester Coetsee
Contact Hester 083 236 6386 or hester@eleos.co.za
Ingrid de Beer
Contact Ingrid 082 330 3336 or ingrid@eleos.co.za
Sobet Diemont
Contact Sobet 082 489 4922 or sobet@eleos.co.za
Bertha van der Merwe
Contact Bertha 082 717 0697 or
berthavdm@gmail.com
Anneri Pienaar
Contact Anneri 083 302 1474 or anneri@eleos.co.za
San-Karin Jacobs
Contact San-Karin 082 254 2504 or
sankarin.remax@outlook.com
Estelle Dippenaar
Contact Estelle 082 928 4090 or
estelle.exquisitedesigns@gmail.com
Clariza Botha
Contact Clariza 083 564 9541 or clariza@eleos.co.za